Musicians ?

Talk about music, movies, television, books, and other media. No religious or political discussion allowed.
Ozzybear

Musicians ?

Postby Ozzybear » June 22nd, 2018, 6:03 pm

Just thought I'd see , besides all the gamers we have here, is anyone else that comes here a lot musicians? and if so, in a band?

Retrology

Re: Musicians ?

Postby Retrology » June 23rd, 2018, 1:57 am

I sung in choir all four years of high school, played in several alternative rock bands, am currently in a pop band, and make my own instrumental electronic music (inspired by stuff such as Depeche Mode, Aphex Twin and Flying Lotus).

Ozzybear

Postby Ozzybear » June 23rd, 2018, 9:41 am

Awesome! I’m a guitarist/ vocalist in a band called Elvira’s Curse, very 80’s Metal with a modern touch ! We released our first cd last year and the next is due this Halloween!

velcrozombie

Postby velcrozombie » June 24th, 2018, 11:55 am