Gremlins 2 Review (NES), Criticism requested

The readers post their own reviews.
DrLitch

Gremlins 2 Review (NES), Criticism requested

Postby DrLitch » January 29th, 2019, 10:08 pm

My brother is in process of developing a website. His business for the past few years has been building and customizing PC's / Servers and the like - mainly for large offices. He has been prosperous but he want's to extend his business to cover gaming as well and is developing a website for this purpose. He thought it would be a good idea to run a top 100 list for clickbait. I suggested I could help. I have never written reviews before, so please give me your 2C. You do not need to worry about offending (yeah we know that old one, first comment in less than glowing terms = triggered or defensive individual). I work in R&D, 9 in 10 ideas lead to failure, my line of work tends to bulwark my sense of entitlement. So have it, criticism will be much appreciated.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gremlins 2 (NES)(1990)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------